questions

Posted on December 10, 2010

4


i don’t have many words today.

yesterday was one of the hardest days i’ve experienced in quite awhile. and as i was drifting off into sleep, i realized much of what used to bring me hope now just leaves me skeptical. i posted the question on twitter: how do i fix this? how do i allow myself to hope & dream & believe when it seems every time i do my heart ends up in the corner, hiding?

the response surprised me.

i thought i was alone. turns out there’s many of you struggling with the whats and hows.

i’m processing through some thoughts, and i’ll be writing about them. but this video, sent to me by a friend, spoke to my anxious heart. hope it brings a little peace to your morning.

what are some of your questions?

Posted in: Faith, Questions