prayer.

Posted on December 2, 2010

12


Over the past few weeks, one of the constants getting me through has been the knowledge of a few prayer warriors approaching the throne on my behalf. I’d shoot a text message or email or a half-hearted whisper in the midst of a stress-induced situation, and immediately I’d feel peace.
I’d like to do the same for you.
What’s pressing on your heart today? How can I pray for you? Leave a comment – anonymous if you need to – [anon@anonymous.com works fine for the e-mail] – and know that today I’ll be lifting you up as I go about my activities. And, if you leave a comment, those who come after you will be able to pray for you as well.
One thing I’ve learned this week: where He leads He provides. Take heart where ever you are – He knows.

What’s burdening you today?

Posted in: Community, Prayer